Nicholas DeMaison

Bach’s Cantata 150
with the Rensselaer Orchestra & Concert Choir
April 19 | 3pm
St.Paul’s Church | Troy, NY
Orchestra in the Expanded Field
New Music by Zach Layton, K.Michael Fox, Matt Wellins
with the Rensselaer Orchestra & andPlay
April 23 | 7:30pm
EMPAC | Troy, NY
Lewis Nielson Portrait Concert
Monday Evening Concerts
April 27 | 8pm
Zipper Hall at the Colburn School | Los Angeles


photo by Aleks Karjaka